Here's the scoop on FMW's 2017 public appearances

 

VENUE

SHOW TIME DATE
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
10p.m.-2 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 19
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
10p.m.-2 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 5
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, July 21
     
Campland on the Bay 8-10 p.m.
No cover
Friday, July 14
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
10p.m.-2 a.m. Saturday, June 24
     
All-inclusive Fundraiser
Riverside, Calif.
TBA Saturday, June 17
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, June 16
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday,May 19
     
O.G. Sandbox
Pre-Mother's Day Dinner/Dance
7 p.m.-?
$10-Single | $15-couples
Saturday, May 6
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, April 21
     
Goodies
National City
5-8 p.m.
No cover
Saturday, April 8
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
10p.m.-2 a.m. Friday, March 24
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
Cover charge $12
Saturday, March 18
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, March 17
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
Cover charge $12
Saturday, Feb. 25
     
Goodies
National City
5-8 p.m.
No cover
Sunday, Feb. 19
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Feb. 17
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Jan. 20
     
The Sanctuary Club 7-10 p.m.
$20 cover
Sunday, Jan. 15
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
Cover charge $12
Saturday, Jan. 14