Here's the scoop on FMW's 2018 public appearances

 

VENUE

SHOW TIME DATE
Valley View Casino
3500 Sports Arena Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92110
10 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Saturday, Dec. 15
     
Nicky Rottens
3773 Willow Glen Dr.,
El Cajon, CA 92019
7-11 p.m.
No cover
Saturday, Nov. 17
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Nov. 16
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover

Friday, Nov. 1

     
Tio Leo's Halloween Bash
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Saturday, Oct. 27
     
Nicky Rottens
3773 Willow Glen Dr.,
El Cajon, CA 92019
7-11 p.m.
No cover
Saturday, Oct. 13
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Sept. 21
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover

Friday, Sept. 14

     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Saturday, Sept. 1
     
Nicky Rottens
3773 Willow Glen Dr.,
El Cajon, CA 92019
7-11 p.m.
No cover
Friday, Aug. 31
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover

Saturday, Aug. 18

     
The X-Man's Cruise for the Cause
SDCCU Stadium (formerly Qualcomm)
10 am-3 pm
No cover
Saturday, Aug. 18
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Aug. 17
     
Diamond Street Fair
Imperial Avenue
Time TBD
No cover
Saturday, Aug. 11
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Friday, Aug. 10
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover
Friday, July 27
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, July 20
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Saturday, July 14
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover
Saturday, June 23
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, June 15
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Saturday, June 9
     
American Legion
465 47th St.
San Diego, CA 92102
8-12 p.m.
$5 cover
Saturday, June 2
     
Campland on the Bay
2111 Pacific Beach Drive
San Diego, CA 92109
8-10 p.m.
No cover
Friday, June 1
     
Nicky Rottens
3773 Willow Glen Dr.,
El Cajon, CA 92019
7-11 p.m.
No cover
Saturday, May 26
     

American Legion
465 47th St.
San Diego, CA 92102

11 a.m.-3 p.m.
$5 cover after 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 19
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, May 18
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Friday, May 5
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover
Saturday, April 28
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, April 20
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover
Saturday, March 23
     
Rolando Street Fair 3 p.m.
No cover
Sunday, March 18
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, March 16
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, March 9
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Feb. 16
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover
Saturday, Feb. 10
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Saturday, Feb. 3
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Jan. 19
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
Cover charge $12
Saturday, Jan. 13
     
8th Annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Community Celebration
Sportsfest-MLK Rec Center
2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover
Friday, Jan. 12
     
Hollywood Casino
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250

5-9 p.m.
no cover

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017