Here's the scoop on FMW's 2019 public appearances

 

VENUE

SHOW TIME DATE
The Low Rider Classic Car Show
Presented by Acme Auto Body and Paint
8230 Commercial St., La Mesa, CA 91942
2-5 p.m.
No cover
Sunday, May 5
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover

Saturday, April 20

     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, April 19
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Friday, April 12
     
Rolando Street Fair 4:40-6 p.m.
No cover
Sunday, March 31
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Saturday, March 30
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, March 15
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Friday, March 8
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover

Saturday, March 2

     
Valley View Casino & Hotel
16300 Nyemi Pass Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
10 p.m.-2 a.m.
no cover
Friday, March 1
     
Famous Mexican Village
126 Orange Ave., Coronado
8 p.m.-midnight
no cover
Friday, Feb. 22
     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Feb. 15
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Friday, Feb. 8
     
Valley View Casino & Hotel
16300 Nyemi Pass Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
5-9 p.m.
no cover
Saturday, Feb. 2
     
Jamul Casino (formerly Hollywood Casino)
14145 Campo Road
Jamul, CA 91935
(619) 315-2250
9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
no cover

Saturday, Jan. 26

     
Tio Leo's
5302 Napa St.
San Diego, CA 92110
9 p.m.-midnight
$10 cover
Friday, Jan. 18
     
Coronado Mexican Village
126 Orange Ave., Coronado
7-11 p.m.
no cover
Saturday, Jan. 12
     
Valley View Casino & Hotel
16300 Nyemi Pass Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
10 p.m.-2 a.m.
no cover
Saturday, Jan. 5
     
Humphrey’s By the Bay (Backstage Lounge)
2241 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 224-3577
9 p.m.-1 a.m.
$12 cover
Friday, Jan. 4